Westmont Entrance

Voskuyl Library Staff

Ruth Angelos Ruth Angelos, BS
Circulation Coordinator


Email: rangel@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-6153

Richard Burnweit Richard Burnweit, MA, ABD
Interlibrary Loan Manager


Email: burnweit@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-6142

Savannah Kelly Savannah Kelly, MLIS
Instructional Services Librarian


Departmental Liaison for: Communication Studies, Political Science, and Psychology.

Email: skelly@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-7069

Robin Lang Robin Lang, MLIS
Outreach and Public Services Librarian


Departmental Liaison for: Art, Education/Liberal Studies, and Philosophy.

Email: rlang@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-6153

Mary Logue Mary Logue, '00, MLIS
Associate Director, Technical Services and Collection Management


Email: mlogue@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-6144

Jana Mayfield Mullen Jana Mayfield Mullen, MSLIS, PhD
Digitization and Instruction Librarian


Departmental Liaison for: Economics and Business, History, Music, and Religious Studies.

Email: jmayfield@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-6191

Patricia Noormand Patricia Noormand, BS
Assistant to the Library Director


Email: pnoormand@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-6268

Debra Quast Debra Quast, MSLS, MEd
Director, Library and Information Services


Email: dquast@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-6182 or 805-252-7595

Molly Riley Molly Riley, MLIS
Web Services / Research and Instruction Librarian


Departmental Liaison for: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Kinesiology, Mathematics, and Physics.

Email: mriley@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-6281

Diane Ziliotto Diane Ziliotto, MLS
Reference and Instruction Librarian, College Archivist


Departmental Liaison for: English, Modern Languages, Sociology/Anthropology, and Theatre Arts.

Email: dziliott@westmont.edu
Phone: 805-565-6153